Items where Author is "Couairon, Arnaud"

Group by: Item Type | No Grouping
Number of items: 1.

Petev, M., Westerberg, N., Rubino, E., Moss, D., Couairon, A., Legare, F., Morandotti, R., Faccio, D. and Clerici, M. (2016) Phase-insensitive Scattering of Terahertz Radiation. [Data Collection]

This list was generated on Sun Jul 14 07:43:46 2024 BST.